Contact

Do not hesitate contacting us!

Siegl Elektro Produktions- und VertriebsgmbH
Gewerbepark Süd 10
5141 Moosdorf
Österreich

t: +43 (0)720 316 800
f: +43 (0)720 316 803

www.siegl-elektro.at
office@siegl-elektro.at

Monday – Thursday

7:30 – 12:00 am 01:00 – 04:30 pm

Friday

7:30 – 12:00 Uhr

 

Ansprechpartner


CEO

Mr Ing. Alexander Siegl
@: alexander.siegl@siegl-elektro.at
t: +43 (0)720 316 800-11
f: +43 (0)720 316 803-11
m: +43 (0)664 305 3404

representative with statutory powers

Mrs Ulrike Siegl
@: ulrike.siegl@siegl-elektro.at
t: +43 (0)720 316 800-10
f: +43 (0)720 316 803-10
m: +43 (0)664 480 3239

electrical engineering master

Mr Michael Matzinger
@: m.matzinger@siegl-elektro.at
t: +43 (0)720 316 800-15
f: +43 (0)720 316 803-15

engineering

Mr Christian Lindlbauer
@: c.lindlbauer@siegl-elektro.at
t: +43 (0)720 316 800-19
f: +43 (0)720 316 803-19

trainee office management assistant

Ms Sabrina Fuchs
@: s.fuchs@siegl-elektro.at
t: +43 (0)720 316 800-14
f: +43 (0)720 316 803-14

accounting/secretary

Mrs Daniela Lerchbacher
@: d.lerchbacher@siegl-elektro.at
t: +43 (0)720 316 800-20
f: +43 (0)720 316 803-20

human resources

Mrs Annemarie Netzthaler
@: a.netzthaler@siegl-elektro.at
t: +43 (0)720 316 800-17
f: +43 (0)720 316 803-17

trainee constructor

Mr Ralph Geisler
@: r.geisler@siegl-elektro.at
t: +43 (0) 720 316 800 – 16
f: +43 (0) 720 316 803 – 16

Contact us!

Please use our contact form for specific questions and information:


plan route